Believing And Growing

Recently, there’s been an exciting development here at Geneva Believer headquarters that has the newsroom buzzing with anticipation!

While I’ve put out a call for “guest writers” since the blog’s inception, I’m having second thoughts about the term. I think the one-word title of “writer” is more appropriate. This isn’t “my” blog and there are no “guests.”

nw1

This is a forum for all Genevans to tell their stories, offer their opinions, and share their thoughts on topics that might not be the best fit for traditional media. While yours truly has been handling the bulk of the writing chores here on the ol’ GB, I’ve never felt that I was doing it alone, nor that I’d always be the only one doing it.

So, stay tuned, dear faithful Believers, for a new article very soon by someone that’s not me!

nw2

And whenever YOU are ready, hit the contact page, submit your own piece, and be a part of the growing Geneva Believer story!

Believe!

Leave a Reply

