Contact City Council

Ron Alcock
Mayor
(315) 789-1623
ralcock@geneva.ny.us

Mark Gramling
Councilor At-Large
(315) 759-9943
mgramling@geneva.ny.us

Gordon Eddington
Councilor At-Large
315-781-2705
gpeddington@geneva.ny.us

Angelina Marino
First Ward Councilor
(315) 329-4942
amarino@geneva.ny.us

Paul D’Amico
Second Ward Councilor
(315) 789-8791
pdamico@geneva.ny.us

Steve Valentino
Third Ward Councilor
(315) 521-4853
svalentino@geneva.ny.us

R. Ken Camera
Fourth Ward Councilor
315-781-2246
rkc@geneva.ny.us

Jason Hagerman
Fifth Ward Councilor
(315) 945-3284
jhagerman@geneva.ny.us

John Greco
Deputy Mayor
Sixth Ward Councilor
(315) 789-5066
jgreco@geneva.ny.us