DRI Local Planning Committee

https://www.ny.gov/downtown-revitalization-initiative/finger-lakes-geneva#planning-committee

1. Ron Alcock  ralcock@geneva.ny.us
2. Don Golden  dgolden1@rochester.rr.com
3. Fred Brockway  fjbready@yahoo.com
4. Jack Marren  jack.marren@co.ontario.ny.us
5. Tom Macinski  tmacinski@mac.com
6. Maureen Duggan  maureencduggan@gmail.com
7. Allauna Overstreet  allauna.overstreet-gibson@genevabgc.org
8. Julie Adams  julie.halseys@yahoo.com
9. Yvette Ortiz  agirlstore1@yahoo.com
10. Robert Schick  rschick@bankwithlnb.com
11. Karen Springmeier  kspringmeier@fingerlakesworks.com
12. Lara Turbide  lara.turbide@flhealth.org
13. Mark Gearan  gearan@hws.edu
14. John Cromartie  john.cromartie@flcc.edu
15. Trina Newton  tsnewton@genevacsd.org
16. Joe Fragoli  jofrags@aol.com